Unsere Abteilungsleiter

Badminton

Harald Karnsted

Abteilungsleiter

Ulf Doerken

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Basketball

Johannes Maurer

Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: basketball@tv-dieburg.de

Ursus Schweitzer

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Breiten- & Gesundheitssport

Ingeborg Klages

Bereichsleitung Aquasport

Elisabet Wichmann

Bereichsleitung Aquasport

Nadya Büttner

Bereichtsleitung Fitness
E-Mail: fitnessbereich@tv-dieburg.de

Kai Schambach

Bereichsleitung Freizeitsport
E-Mail: freizeitsport@tv-dieburg.de

Urusla Golchert

Bereichsleitung Gesundheitssport & Kurse
E-Mail: gesundheitssport@tv-dieburg.de

Anne Dietzel

Bereichsleitung Seniorensport
E-Mail: seniorensport@tv-dieburg.de

Brigitte Pusceddu

Mitarbeiterin in Sport & Verwaltung, Koordination Breitensport

Faustball

Matthias Klenk

Abteilungsleiter

Julian-Dominik Schupp

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Fechten

Daniel Türkis

Abteilungsleiter

Gymnastik & Tanz

Andrea Fenn

Abteilungsleiterin
E-Mail: andrea.fenn@tv-dieburg.de
Telefon: 06071/881818

Marleen Müller

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin
E-Mail: mueller-marleen@web.de
Telefon: 0176 415 435 35

Judo

Rouwen Kreher

Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: judo@tv-dieburg.de
Telefon: 06071/7388362

Leichtathletik

Bernhard Fenn

Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: b@fennomenal.eu
Telefon: 06071/881818

Mirko Theiß

stellv. Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: theiss@gmx.de
Telefon: 06071/827666

Turnen

Laura Goedecke

Abteilungsleiter

Kathrin Behn

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

Volleyball

Birgit Koob

Abteilungsleiter

Philip Ries

stellv. Abteilungsleiter